Indie blogging is great

Image

 

I have enjoyed Indie blogging. I actually find it to be more fulfilling than Facebook. I tend to use my Facebook as a blog page, and that’s not a good idea because I hate Facebook (Kind of) and don’t trust it. I think one day Facebook will take everything I’ve ever said, good or bad, and destroy it. Facebook, in relation to Indie, raises many ethical questions. On one hand it is Indie because anyone can get on there and put up practically anything..on the other hand it is run by a privacy destroying corporation. I think as long as you keep that in mind it’s okay, or better yet, do this. Open up a WordPress account and post to your hearts content with a lot less hatred flowing around. (If you didn’t know, almost everyone in Texas is an open racist, just go to any Texas politicians Facebook page. It’s horrifying)

Standard

Leave a Reply

